Executive Board

President

Vice President of Programming

Vice President of Finance

Vice President of Member Development

Vice President of Recruitment

Chaplain

Vice President of Communications

Vice President of Operations

Jared Wyatt William Majchszak Alex Serman Ryan Wittenauer Joseph Malafronte Samuel Walker Alexander Mazzaferro Foster Shelton
(859)-815-9805 ------ ------ ------ (770)-500-4242 ------ ------ ------
jlwyatt2@crimson.ua.edu wamajchszak@crimson.ua.edu abserman@crimson.ua.edu rbwittenauer@crimson.ua.edu jgmalafronte@crimson.ua.edu srwalker6@crimson.ua.edu aamazzaferro@crimson.ua.edu wfshelton@crimson.ua.edu